Mandibone's Blog

Happy Birthday Gigi

Posted on: April 3, 2011

Dear Gigi,

Happy 1st birthday.  I hope you are happy and secure with your new family.  I hope that they have lots of fun things planned.  I know that you will love eating your birthday cake.  My thoughts are with you today.  I am sending lots of love and light to you today.  I am sorry that I couldn’t be the mother you needed.

7 Responses to "Happy Birthday Gigi"

Oh, babe. (((hugs))) to both you and Gigi.

I think placing Gigi with her new family was one of the bravest, most selfless things a person could ever do.
Lots of hugs coming your way. xoxo

{{hugs}} to you and Gigi.

You did what was best for her and your family. That takes a lot of strength! Love you!

(((hugs))) Happy birthday, Gigi.

Happy Birthday Gigi. I can just picture her eating her cake :) I ‘m sorry for the pain Mandi. I wish I could make it better.

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

