Mandibone's Blog

Slacker

Posted on: May 16, 2011

I am a blog writer slacker.  I am a blog commenter slacker.  I am a twitter slacker.  I do continue to read all my friend’s blog.  I am just not finding the words.

2 Responses to "Slacker"

After running the 5k with you, I hardly think you are a slacker!

I’m with HMD, a 5k run is not slacking.

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

