Mandibone's Blog

First Post

Posted on: February 11, 2010

This is my first post. I want to thank Angie from www.awholelotnothing.com for the push to start this blog. I am a horrible speller. I hope spell check catches all my mistakes. I am a talker so these post might get wordy. Thanks for reading.

Mandi

18 Responses to "First Post"

Welcome to blogging. I am sure you will be great!

Congratulations on your first post. 🙂

Thanks! I am nervous but excited.

Welcome! Blogging is tons of fun. I’m sure you’ll love it!

Thanks! I am excited to start this. I have lots to say.

You have so many stories to tell. BRING THEM ON!

When I get as famous as you Angie I will share all my riches with you.

WHEN i get famous, i will expect the riches and i will share. or at least bring you down to Disney.

Welcome to blogging 🙂 Spell check is a godsend(I’m not much of a speller either)!

Thanks! I will be using spell check often.

Welcome home!

The hardest post is the first one. You can already cross that one off.

Have fun!

Thanks! I am just trying to figue all this out.

You’re already doing it. 😉

Angie will totes proofread for you.

She is the one that scares me about my poor grammer and spelling.

Here via Angie. Woot woot! 😉

Great job!! Welcome to the blogosphere. You’re gonna love it here.

I’m a little late, but welcome!

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

