Mandibone's Blog

A happy post

Posted on: May 8, 2010

My last few posts have been so sad panda. I wanted to make a list of some of my happy things to cheer myself up.

I love just sitting and watching the castle at Walt Disney World.

My girls

My husband

Singing along with some great music in the car

Sleeping in

A nice cold diet coke

Getting @ back in Twitter

What are some of your happy things?

5 Responses to "A happy post"

every single one of those except i like regular coke. but dammit that i gave it up in december.

Wow! December. Great job for you. I am so addicted to Diet Coke, I was throwing up while in the intensive care the doctors couldn’t figure out why I convinced them it was because I had just woken up from a coma and hadn’t had any for 2 weeks. They gave me some and I stopped throwing up. It is now documented in my chart to always give me diet coke.

mmm diet coke for sure.
my kids. my man. Pretty much everything you named. Also finding new people on twitter and new blogs. I’m all about the happy or at least try to be ūüėČ

It seemed like all my latest posts were downers. I thought a happy post was the way to go. New blogs and new twitter people are fun.

I try to find the peachy side of stuff, even when I am over loaded with yuck. However I did not get a camera in my butt, nor do I have college finals. So Yeah me this week. Plus today is my daughters birthday and she always makes me happy. Hang in there and many happy panda days to you !

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

