Mandibone's Blog

Rules are for following

Posted on: June 6, 2010

I hate it when I read a blog and they say they can’t talk about what is going on. But here I am talking about it for the second time.  I have rules that I must follow.  Rules that protect and rules that just silly but rules.  I hate rules!  I am sure it not a surprise to most of you that I am not a rule follower in my life.  If someone tells me not to do something I do it just to spite them. But this time I will do whatever they tell me to do. Stand on your head and bark like a dog. Sure how long would you like me to do that?  They hold something very special,  precious, and magical. I will not ruin any chance at having happiness in my home.

I promise next time I write I won’t be vague or annoy. And maybe I will break a few rules.

2 Responses to "Rules are for following"

Can’t wait to see Miss Gigi!

adoption rules suck.

So happy for you!

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

