Mandibone's Blog

Grandkid Trip

Posted on: June 15, 2010

We are taking a trip with my Daddy.  He takes me, my girls, and my brothers boys on a trip every year.  It is just a few night but the kids love it.  Each kids gets to pick an activity they want to do.  They get to buy all the crappy tourist junk they want.  They can eat at the restaurants they want which means we eat a ton of Mcdonalds. I love that they have this special time with him. I post pictures when I get back.

1 Response to "Grandkid Trip"

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

