Mandibone's Blog

Why I showed my boobies

Posted on: July 13, 2010

I posted a picture on the Internet of my bobbies.  I have a really great reason to do this.  My reason is my cousin Shelia.  Last year Shelia was diagnosed with breast cancer.  She is 32 years old with 3 little girls.  She lost both of her breasts and underwent a year of chemotherapy and radiation.  She is brave.  She is a fighter.

Please click on this link to raise money for breast cancer http://iamlot.us/bewb-fest-10/

If you feel like voting I am # 32

1 Response to "Why I showed my boobies"

Just voted for you. 🙂

My mom is a breast cancer survivor, but I am not doing Bewb Fest until after I get my implants (which’ll be after I’m done having/nursing babies, so, probably a long time from now).

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

