Mandibone's Blog

Little White Lie

Posted on: July 24, 2010

Today is the 14th anniversary of my husbands and I first date.  It all stared with a lie.  I told him my truck wasn’t working.  he came to my house to see what is wrong with it.  When he got there it was magically fixed.  He asked to me take a ride. I said yes and the rest is history.

I knew that I was going to marry him from the first day.  He is my best friend and the best father to the girls.  He puts up with all the shit that I give him.  I wish that I had the money to get him a really fancy gift.  We had some really fabulous times together.  We have had some pretty shitty times too.  I know that he always will be there for me even in the middle of the night when I have a bad dreams about zombies.

I LOVE YOU GREG!!!!!

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to "Little White Lie"

So sweet and I love the “white lie” story.

Oh, this is the cutest story ever. I love it!

As my grandfather used to say, Happy Anniversity!

awww, Happy Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

