Mandibone's Blog

Shut the F*ck Up

Posted on: August 30, 2010

I am stealing this idea from Angie

People are really being assholes on the internet.  You are hiding behind anonymous twitter/facebook/blog accounts and are just spewing hate at people.   People who are awesome.  People who take the time to answer emails of people they don’t know just because our kids share the same quirks.  People who send me messages of love and support when they know I am having a tough day.  People who drive hours to take family pictures for me because I can’t take my daughter over state lines yet.  People who drag me up on stage to dance at party. These are my friends.  Friends that I can count on being there even though they are 1000s of miles away from me.

Did your mother teach you anything?  If you can not say anything nice SHUT THE FUCK UP!

3 Responses to "Shut the F*ck Up"

Amen! Haters, trolls, just plain ol’ pissy people get on my last nerve.

Heh. I never knew you couldn’t take her over state lines! I just figured we were all about meeting in the middle!
I say real friends trust you to take pictures of their cute little family in the first place.

Ha…love it! My sentiments exactly.

P.S. Just linked over to you from Aunt Becky…glad I did…love your blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

