Mandibone's Blog

Happy 6th Birthday

Posted on: October 26, 2010

Dear Amelia,

This is the first year that I will not be whisper in your ear the moment you were born so I am publishing this post for the whole internet to read the moment you were born.

Thank you for choosing me to be your mother in this life.  It is an privilege and an honor.  You are my treasure.  The journey it took me to be able to have you was worth losing my own heartbeat.  It was worth every broken heart and every tear I shed.  It was worth the 9 months of puking. You bring my heart joy every single day.  Please do not let anybody change the awesome person you are.  Please use your genius for good not evil.  Remember that I will love you no matter what.

I love you more than all the swiss cheese in the world.

Love,

Mama

 

Photo by :http://caseymullinsphotography.com/

5 Responses to "Happy 6th Birthday"

Aww, beautiful girl(s). Happy birthday, Amelia!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMELIA!

so sweet (((hug)))

Happy Birthday to Amelia!

I love this picture :0) Very precious.

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

