Mandibone's Blog

Marissa’s Bunny

Posted on: November 9, 2010

****This post is to try and win an Ipad for Evie.  I think that that it would be super helpful for her and her special situations.It would be so helpful to us if we could win one.  I am sorry to my readers for this but it is super important**

 

Marrissa’s Bunny

It a a blog that I came across while researching seizures.  Her daddy writes it.   It was helpful to me while I was in research mode.  Now they are giving away 2 ipads. http://marissasbunny.com/Marissas_Bunny/Marissas_Bunny_-_Infantile_Spasms_and_Epilepsy_Awareness/Entries/2010/11/9_Let%E2%80%99s_Do_It_Again_-_iPad_Giveaway_Part_2_and_3!.html

I would just spaz out of we could win one for Evie.  I think it would be so helpful to her with her speech issues.  Plus Itunes has a ton of learning games.  She could also watch movies on it when she needs to block the world while we are out and about.  She has a hard time if things are too loud.

This post counts as a entry.

1 Response to "Marissa’s Bunny"

Good luck! I hope you all win the iPad.

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

