Mandibone's Blog

Magic 8 Ball Music

Posted on: November 24, 2010

I stole this from Avitable

It’s Musical Magic 8 Ball: Put your iTunes on “shuffle”, ask each question below and press play.

Q: How does the world see me?
A: Tiny Dancer by Sir Elton John

Q: Will I have a happy life?
A: A New Day has Come by Celine Dion (this is my song for Amelia)

Q: What do my friends really think of me?
A: Mother By Tori Amos

Q: Do people secretly lust after me?
A: Too Cool By Meghan Jett Martian from Camp Rock

Q: How can I make myself happy?
A: Girls Just Wanna Have Fun Cyndi Lauper

Q: What should I do with my life?
A: Gotta Find You by Joe Jonas

Q: Will I ever have children?
A: Struggle by Nothin but Stringz  (I answered this even though I have kids already.  I find this answer fitting with the shit I have been going through with adoption)

Q: What is some good advice for me?
A: Me and Mr Jones by Amy Winehouse

Q: How will I be remembered?
A: Kentucky Waltz by Tennessee Williams

Q: What do I think my current theme song is?
A: Taking Chances by Celine Dion

Q: What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
A: Hop Up Jump In by Handy Manny

Q: What song will play at my funeral?
A: Keep Me in Mind by Zac Brown Band

Q: What type of men/women do I like?
A: Hello by Eminem

I wanted to say that I do have Greg’s and the girls music on my iTunes.

1 Response to "Magic 8 Ball Music"

The funeral one is eerie!

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

