Mandibone's Blog

I Still Do

Posted on: November 28, 2010

I am going to this event http://mouth-media.com/index.php/i-still-do/

Just me.  No kids.  No husband.  Just me.

4 days of just Mandi time.  I am looking forward to it but I am also a little scared.  I haven’t flown by myself in 11 years.  While I am staying with good friends I don’t know the rest of the people.  But I am forcing myself to do things just for me and out of my comfort zone.

Will I see you there?

 

2 Responses to "I Still Do"

Sigh. I wish. New job plus still being broke from previous unemployment equals no unnecessary travel for me.

I’m sure you’ll have an awesome time. Drink something fruity for me (especially since I can’t for at least the next 6 months!).

I was pregnant the last time I went to Vegas. Not fun! I hope to see you soon.

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

