Mandibone's Blog

Vegas-It is not all hookers and blow sometimes it is a naked girl you eat sushi off of.

Posted on: December 15, 2010

So I went to Vegas.  It was awesome.

I ate some great food.

I hung out with some great people.

I met new people.

I ate sushi off of a naked geisha girl.

I got to go to a red carpet event.

I got to get hit on while Becky was at an old person’s show.

I stayed up late.

I slept in.

I drank my weight in tequila.

 

It is was a fucking epic trip.

 

5 Responses to "Vegas-It is not all hookers and blow sometimes it is a naked girl you eat sushi off of."

I think you are leaving out some geisha details…

It WAS FUCKING EPIC. The most FUCKING EPICEST OF THE EPICS. Bwahaha!

I’m glad you had such a good time… and there was sushi!

You’re in the photo here w/ the geisha girl: http://www.sheposts.com/content/first-i-still-do-considered-success-organizers-heather-spohr-and-brittany-gibbons

I could do without the BlogHer bashing, but that’s just because they pay my bills. 😉

Glad you had fun!

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

