Mandibone's Blog

Miss-Britt is my Oprah

Posted on: January 10, 2011

I know I have linked to Miss Britt before but I think she needs her own post.

I can’t remember how I found her blog but when I first read it I thought that she was looking in my windows and writing my life.  When Angie set up a lunch when Greg and I were in Walt Disney World and I found out that Britt was going to be there. I was dancing around my hotel room.  I was so nervous and excited to meet her.  I bothered Greg all morning on what outfit should I wear.  Of course she was lovely.

Britt is taking her personal blog on a new path of happiness.  She has been such a influence on me doing things that scare me.  I love the new direction her blog is going.  I think that you should check it out.  I hope that she inspires you the way she inspires me.

 

http://miss-britt.com/

3 Responses to "Miss-Britt is my Oprah"

Love this. And couldn’t agree more.

Oh gosh. Thank you so much for this. I’m beyond flattered.

I checked out her site tonight and it does look lovely!

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

