Mandibone's Blog

Pain

Posted on: January 21, 2011

The pain in my left leg is REALLY horrific today.  It is a black muck dragging me into a black hole.  I gained some feeling back in this leg a few weeks ago.  I am terrified that the feeling is going to go out of my leg again.  I am scared and I am hurting.  The pain makes me feel like I am less of person.

3 Responses to "Pain"

Oh no 😦 I’m sorry, hon…

tell your doctor….let them know what is going on. Your are not less of a person, but a person that has to work at not letting pain take her down.

Sweetie, if you need anything, call.

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

