Mandibone's Blog

A New Walt Disney World Website

Posted on: February 9, 2011

It is no secret that I love Disney.  If you know me for more than five minutes you know I love Walt Disney World.  I have the tattoos to prove it.  Now I have a place to write down all that Disney knowledge I have.

I am excited to announce http://mousegenius.com/

This is Angie idea and hard work.  She is letting me be a part of it.

Go check it out!

1 Response to "A New Walt Disney World Website"

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

