Mandibone's Blog

Running Woman

Posted on: March 15, 2011

I am running this race with Patrick.  I am super excited and a little nervous.  For those who don’t know my history.  I was in a wheelchair for about 6 months 5 years ago.  I lost my ability to walk from complications of my last open heart surgery.   I still have a very painful neuropathy in both legs.  This is a really big and exciting deal.

13 Responses to "Running Woman"

HUUUZAAAAH!

I am only running so I can sleep with you. 😉

We MUST register soon, I get paid Friday. 65% full.

I can register whenever you can.

Good for you, that’s awesome!

So awesome. Good luck! 🙂

Thanks Tawny,I have been sending you good vibes. Thinking of you.

Woohoo! Good for you! Good luck to you both.

That is freaking fantastic! Have a blast.

Leave a Reply

Tweet Tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

